Welcome to Consumer council Auto Fuel Calculator logo
Please select Auto-fuel Type
In view of the latest epidemic situation of COVID-19, some petrol filling stations may be temporarily closed or have their  opening hours adjusted. Drivers are advised to contact the relevant stations or visit the relevant oil companies’ websites in advance to find out the latest arrangements of the stations concerned.
Skip to main content
Select Auto-fuel Type The petrol version and diesel version contain information on petrol and diesel respectively. Consumers can choose between petrol version or diesel version to browse related information.

Select Auto-fuel Type

The petrol version and diesel version contain information on petrol and diesel respectively. Consumers can choose between petrol version or diesel version to browse related information.

Copyright and Disclaimer

Copyright

 

  1. Unless otherwise indicated, all the intellectual property rights and interests in all the materials contained in the Oil Price Watch Website and Oil Price Watch App (hereafter collectively referred to as “the Oil Price Watch Portals”) belong to the Consumer Council (the Council). In particular, the content of the Oil Price Watch Portals are subject to copyright owned by the Council.
  2. The content of the Oil Price Watch Portals can be used or reproduced accurately and without any amendment in any form or medium for and distributed free of charge for personal and internal use within an organization, and for educational or non-profit making purposes only, with the source of the materials identified and the copyright status acknowledged.
  3. The above permission is only applicable to materials subject to the Council’s copyright.  If third party copyright is involved, permission to reproduce or otherwise use such materials must be obtained from the copyright owners concerned.
  4. If the intention is to reproduce, copy, distribute, or otherwise use any part of the content of the Oil Price Watch Portals in any form or medium for resale or any commercial distribution or for profit-making purposes or any other purposes not covered by the permission given in this notice, prior written consent of the Council has to be obtained.
  5. Application for prior written consent should be made to the Council by email to oil-price-watch@consumer.org.hk

 

Disclaimer

 

  1. The content of the Oil Price Watch Portals is provided for general information for indicative purposes only and does not purport to be comprehensive information relating to the market prices, nor would any part of the information constitute advice, legal or otherwise . Such information should not be treated as substitute for your own detailed research or professional legal advice should you wish to rely upon any information contained therein.
  2. While every effort is made to update the Oil Price Watch Portals regularly in a timely manner to ensure its accuracy, no express or implied warranty is given by the Council as to the timeliness, accuracy or completeness of any content of the Oil Price Watch Portals.
  3. Access to and use of the Oil Price Watch Portals is at your own risk and the Council does not guarantee that such access is completely safe and/or that such access is virus protected. The Council is not liable for any damage or loss suffered (including damage to your system or loss of data) as a result of access to or use of the Oil Price Watch Portals.
  4. The Council has provided materials contributed by third parties or links to external websites on the Oil Price Watch Portals. Provision of such materials and links does not give rise to any statement, representation or warranty, express or implied, that the Council agrees or does not disagree with the contents of any such materials or external websites nor does it indicate endorsement thereof. The Council does not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility for such content and will not be liable in any way for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequent loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or any reliance on the contents of any such materials or external websites delivered on or via the Oil Price Watch Portals or inability to use any of them.
  5. This Disclaimer has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version prevails.
  6. By visiting the Oil Price Watch Portals, you agree to accept unconditionally the terms of this Disclaimer. As the terms of the Disclaimer may be revised and/or amended from time to time by the Council without prior notice to you, please check this page regularly for any revisions and/or amendments which may be made.

欢迎来到 油价资讯通标志
请选择燃油种类
跳到主要内容
选择显示燃油 汽油版网页和柴油版网页分别载列汽油和柴油的资料。消费者可因应需要,选择汽油版或柴油版,以浏览相关资料。

选择显示燃油

汽油版网页和柴油版网页分别载列汽油和柴油的资料。消费者可因应需要,选择汽油版或柴油版,以浏览相关资料。

版权和免责声明

版权

 

  1. 除另有说明外,油价资讯通网站及油价资讯通应用程式(以下统称油价资讯通平台)内的资料的知识产权和利益属消费者委员会(消委会)所有。尤其是,油价资讯通平台的内容受消委会的版权保护。
  2. 油价资讯通平台的内容,可以在没有任何修改下及准确地,以任何形式或媒介,免费地发放作个人或机构内部使用,并且仅用於教育或非牟利目的。相关用途必须标明资料来源并确认版权状况。
  3. 以上许可仅适用於版权属消委会的资料。如果涉及第三方版权,则必须从相关的版权拥有者获得复制或以其他方式使用该类资料的许可。
  4. 以转售、任何商业发放、牟利用途或其他上述未涵盖的许可目的为动机,而以任何形式或媒介复制、复印、分发或以其他方式使用油价资讯通平台的任何内容,必须事先获得消委会的书面同意。
  5. 请电邮至oil-price-watch@consumer.org.hk向消委会申请事先书面同意。


免责声明

 

  1. 油价资讯通平台的内容提供一般资料仅供参考用途,并无意就市场价格作出全面阐述,亦不构成任何法律或其他形式的意见。阁下如欲依赖其中包含的任何资料,该资料不应被用来代替阁下的详细研究或专业法律意见。
  2. 消委会虽然尽力不时更新油价资讯通平台及确保其准确性,但并不就油价资讯通平台任何内容的及时性、准确性或完整性作出任何明示或隐含的保证。
  3. 油价资讯通平台的访客及使用者须要自负风险,消委会并不保证进入油价资讯通平台是绝对安全及/或有电脑病毒防护,亦不会就因进入或使用油价资讯通平台而引致的任何损失(包括阁下系统损坏或资料损失)承担任何法律责任。
  4. 消委会於油价资讯通平台提供了源自第三者的资料或外界网站的连结,并不构成消委会就赞同、没有不赞同或表示认可该等资料或外界网站的内容作出任何明示或默示的声明、陈述或保证。对任何因使用或不当使用或任何依据油价资讯通平台提供或经油价资讯通平台提供的资料或外界网站的内容或未能使用该等内容而引致或所涉及的损失,毁坏或损失(包括但不限於相应而生的损失、毁坏或损害),消委会概不会以任何形式承担任何义务、责任或法律责任,亦不就该等内容承担任何义务、责任或法律责任。
  5. 此中文免责声明为英文版本译本。如中、英文两个版本有任何抵触或不相符之处,应以英文版本为准。
  6. 阁下浏览油价资讯通平台,即表示你同意无条件接受本免责声明的条款。消委会不时在没有预先通知的情况下对上述条款作出修改及/或修订,请定期浏览此网页查阅任何修改及/或修订。