Welcome to Consumer council Auto Fuel Calculator logo
Please select Auto-fuel Type
Skip to main content
Select Auto-fuel Type The petrol version and diesel version contain information on petrol and diesel respectively. Consumers can choose between petrol version or diesel version to browse related information.

Select Auto-fuel Type

The petrol version and diesel version contain information on petrol and diesel respectively. Consumers can choose between petrol version or diesel version to browse related information.

About Us

Background of the Consumer Council's monitoring of auto-fuel retail price

 

The Consumer Council (the Council) has been monitoring prices of auto-fuel products in Hong Kong since November 1977. Following the release of the Council's study report entitled “A Study of Motor Gasoline, Diesel and LPG Markets in Hong Kong” in January 2000, the Council began tracking prices of auto-fuel through collecting information from different petrol filling stations of oil companies in July of the same year.

 

The purpose of the monitoring exercise is to evaluate the extent of retail price competition by gauging retail price trends of unleaded petrol, diesel and auto-LPG. 

 

In February 2009, the Council launched the “Oil Price Calculator” to promote price competition among oil companies and to help consumers to make their own choice among various kinds of discounts and promotions.

 

Monitoring of the Retail Price of Auto-Fuel (HKSAR Government - Environment Bureau Website)

 

Contact us

 

Thank you for visiting the Oil Price Watch Website/Oil Price Watch App. If you have any comments, please contact us by email: oil-price-watch@consumer.org.hk. In submitting this email, you agree that the information supplied and personal data (if any) may be used for the purpose(s) of (a) improving the content of Oil Price Watch Website and Oil Price Watch App (the Oil Price Watch Portals); (b) processing your enquiry; and/or (c) other related purposes.  Please click here for the Privacy Policy of the Oil Price Watch Portals.

欢迎来到 油价资讯通标志
请选择燃油种类
跳到主要内容
选择显示燃油 汽油版网页和柴油版网页分别载列汽油和柴油的资料。消费者可因应需要,选择汽油版或柴油版,以浏览相关资料。

选择显示燃油

汽油版网页和柴油版网页分别载列汽油和柴油的资料。消费者可因应需要,选择汽油版或柴油版,以浏览相关资料。

关于我们

消费者委员会监测车用燃油产品零售价格的背景

 

自 1977 年 11 月以来,消费者委员会(消委会)一直在监测香港的车用燃油产品的价格。自 2000 年 1 月发布一篇名为《汽油、柴油及石油气市场研究报告》的报告后,消委会於同年 7 月开始透过搜集不同油公司的油站资讯进一步监测市场上价格的变动。

 

监测工作的目的是透过了解无铅汽油、柴油和车用石油气的零售价格趋势,从而评估市场上竞争的程度,并了解背后产品成本的变数。


於 2009 年 2 月,消委会推出「油价计算机」,以推动油公司之间的价格竞争,及协助消费者在油公司给予各种的折扣和优惠之间,作出选择。

 

车用燃油零售价格的监察 (香港特别行政区政府-环境局网站)

 

联络我们

 

感谢阁下浏览油价资讯通网站/油价资讯通应用程式。如有任何意见,欢迎以电邮:oil-price-watch@consumer.org.hk联络我们。在提交此电子邮件时,阁下同意所提供的资料和个人资料(如有)或会用於(a)优化油价资讯通网站及油价资讯通应用程式(油价资讯通平台);(b)处理阁下的查询;及/或(c)其他相关目的。请按此处以查看油价资讯通平台的私隐政策。