Welcome to Consumer council Auto Fuel Calculator logo
Please select Auto-fuel Type
Skip to main content
Select Auto-fuel Type The petrol version and diesel version contain information on petrol and diesel respectively. Consumers can choose between petrol version or diesel version to browse related information. The Council monitors changes in auto-fuel prices or discount promotions of oil companies by routine monitoring. Information on this website will be updated as and when there are changes in oil prices or discount promotions. The last update time displayed on different pages represents the time of the last update triggered by the change in oil prices or discount promotions made on the information of this website.

Select Auto-fuel Type

The petrol version and diesel version contain information on petrol and diesel respectively. Consumers can choose between petrol version or diesel version to browse related information. The Council monitors changes in auto-fuel prices or discount promotions of oil companies by routine monitoring. Information on this website will be updated as and when there are changes in oil prices or discount promotions. The last update time displayed on different pages represents the time of the last update triggered by the change in oil prices or discount promotions made on the information of this website.

Today Discount and Promotion

Updated at 17:09, 27 May 2024

Updated at 17:09, 27 May 2024

Shell Hong Kong Limited
Shell-Shell FuelSave Unleaded  (Standard Petrol)
Pump Price: $25.09/L

Shell GO+ members can earn 10 Shell GO+ Point for every Litre of Shell FuelSave Unleaded purchase

From now on (every Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday), Shell GO+ members can enjoy instant HK$6.2/L discount upon Shell FuelSave spending of 25 Litres or above in a single transaction. (This promotion cannot be used in conjunction with Shell GO+ members basic discount or any other GO+ discounts; it cannot be used during special discount period.)

Shell Hong Kong Limited
Shell-Shell V-Power Racing  (Premium Petrol)
Pump Price: $25.09/L

Shell GO+ members can earn 15 GO+ Point for every Litre of Shell V-Power Racing purchase (Triple points on Saturday)

From now on (every Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday), Shell GO+ members can enjoy instant HK$6.8/L discount upon Shell V-Power Racing spending of 25 Litres or above in a single transaction. (This promotion cannot be used in conjunction with Shell GO+ members basic discount or any other GO+ discounts; it cannot be used during special discount period.)

In relation to the above pump prices, discounts and promotions information, the information published by the relevant oil companies shall prevail. The oil companies reserve the right to make any changes on any prices and related discounts/promotions. For enquiry about the information, please contact the oil companies if needed. “Pump Price” and “Net Price after Walk-In Discount” shown on this page have included duty.

欢迎来到 油价资讯通标志
请选择燃油种类
跳到主要内容
选择显示燃油 汽油版网页和柴油版网页分别载列汽油和柴油的资讯。消费者可因应需要,选择汽油版或柴油版。本会透过日常监察追踪油公司的价格或折扣优惠变动,如发现油价或折扣优惠有所变动,便会更新网页资讯。各页面上显示的更新时间为本会最近一次因应油价或折扣优惠变动而更新网页资讯的时间。

选择显示燃油

汽油版网页和柴油版网页分别载列汽油和柴油的资讯。消费者可因应需要,选择汽油版或柴油版。本会透过日常监察追踪油公司的价格或折扣优惠变动,如发现油价或折扣优惠有所变动,便会更新网页资讯。各页面上显示的更新时间为本会最近一次因应油价或折扣优惠变动而更新网页资讯的时间。

今日折扣及优惠

2024年5月27日17:09更新

2024年5月27日17:09更新

香港蚬壳有限公司
蚬壳-Shell FuelSave 无铅汽油  (无铅汽油)
零售牌价: $25.09/升

Shell GO+会员每购买1升Shell FuelSave无铅汽油,即享10 Shell GO+积分

由即日起(逢星期二、三、五、六及日),Shell GO+ 会员於单一Shell FuelSave消费满25公升或以上后,即时享每升$6.2折扣。(此优惠不能与Shell GO+基本会员汽油折扣、GO+内之其他优惠同时使用,亦不可於「特别折扣时段」使用。)

香港蚬壳有限公司
蚬壳-Shell V-Power Racing  (特级无铅汽油)
零售牌价: $25.09/升

Shell GO+会员每购买1升Shell V-Power Racing,即享15 Shell GO+积分(星期六3倍积分)

由即日起(逢星期二、三、五、六及日),Shell GO+ 会员於单一Shell V-Power Racing消费满25公升或以上后,即时享每升$6.8折扣。(此优惠不能与Shell GO+基本会员汽油折扣、GO+内之其他优惠同时使用,亦不可於「特别折扣时段」使用。)

上述零售牌价、折扣及礼品优惠资料以油公司公布为准。油公司保留修改权利,如有需要,请向油公司查询。 此页面所示的零售牌价及折后价均已包含燃油税。